Filter by
  • Larry H

    HILLSBORO, IL | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    I was having a problem with my vehicle. I contacted the service department; they got me right in, and the issue was resolved in about 90 minutes at no charge. Plus, they washed and vacuumed my vehicle. While there, the general manager sought me out just to visit and to make sure my vehicle issues were be addressed.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mary E

    HILLSBORO, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    ..

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Worksaver I

    LITCHFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    On time, on cost, excellent communication.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ernest K

    MT OLIVE, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2020
    Worked completed in a timely manner. Ray and Bob were good to work regarding the service.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Valued C

    2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 8, 2020
    It was a great experience everybody was very nice and very helpful

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mellanie L

    PLAINVIEW, IL | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2020
    It was amazing

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Debra R

    IRVING, IL | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    They came & got my car for oil change while I was at work. Had my car back before I was off.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc.!
  • Pamela K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2019 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Fast and everyone was very nice

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael K

    LITCHFIELD, IL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    GOOD PEOPLE AVD GOOD SERVICE

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robert A

    WILSONVILLE, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Great service

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc..