Filter by
  • Valued C

    2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 8, 2020
    It was a great experience everybody was very nice and very helpful

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Pamela K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2019 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Fast and everyone was very nice

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael K

    LITCHFIELD, IL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    GOOD PEOPLE AVD GOOD SERVICE

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robert A

    WILSONVILLE, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Great service

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    August 8, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc..
  • Albert Y

    BENLD, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Great service!

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    July 21, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Mrs. P

    WITT, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2020
    Always a great experience

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    July 14, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Beth A

    CARLINVILLE, IL | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Very good service

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    July 14, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Kent L

    TAYLORVILLE, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2020
    recall work, oil change and tire rotation. Didn't expect the job would take 2 hours with a scheduled appt.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    June 30, 2020
    Hello and thank you for your business. We apologize if it took longer than you were expecting. We typically figure an hour for the Lube, oil and filter. Any items in addition to that take extra time. If they provided a free courtesy wash that always adds a little time to the overall visit. If they didn't you are welcome to stop back in and we can do a wash on your vehicle. If they did and you prefer to shorten the time in the future you can request not to have a wash done. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.
  • Beth B

    STAUNTON, IL | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2020
    Everything was great and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    June 30, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • TIMOTHY H

    HILLSBORO, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2020
    Buying my new truck was super easy. Was treated great by everyone.

    Response from Steve Schmitt Cadillac

    June 24, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-brubaker, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!